We, the Women Dance Chiefs (Hawke, Wilma, Catherine), believe what is needed at this time is the sharing of wisdom with the broader DFAP Community and encouraging dialogue. We have so many who are entering this Dance Community who will appreciate a chance to understand why we do the things we do. We also saw a need to bridge the knowledge gaps between those who have danced many years and those who are just beginning. These Zoom calls are for dancers, and everyone is welcomed and encouraged to attend!

UPCOMING:

Sunday, June 30

Topic: Approaching The East Gate: Talking Smudge
Guest Speakers: Teresa Breckenridge & Mind Dancer
Time: 10 AM PDT, 11 am MDT, 12 pm CDT, 1 pm EDT

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82298711034?pwd=bCtnVU84ZWVobW9GMzVFNmRMdllNdz09

Meeting ID: 822 9871 1034
Passcode: SMUDGE

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbNr1PYQQO

Sunday, July 28

Topic: Building Community
Guest Speaker: Jerry Buie
Time: 10 AM PDT, 11 am MDT, 12 pm CDT, 1 pm EDT